Menu
Category:
 December 21, 2014
JCA Film Series: Escape from Sobibor Sun, Dec 21 at 2 pm
Cultural Arts
Date: December 21, 2014
Time: 2:00 pm
More Info>>

 December 22, 2014
Mature Adults: Scrabble for All - Mon, Dec 22 at 12 pm
Mature Adults
Date: December 22, 2014
Time: 12:00 pm
More Info>>

 December 23, 2014
Youth Services: Babysitters Training Course - Tues, Dec 23 from 9 am to 3:30 pm
Youth Activities
Date: December 23, 2014
Time: 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
More Info>>

 December 25, 2014
Thursday, December 25 JCA open 8am-4pm
Holidays
Date: December 25, 2014
Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
More Info>>

 December 31, 2014
New Year's Eve Wednesday, December 31-JCA open 5:30am-5pm
Holidays
Date: December 31, 2014
Time: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 January 1, 2015
New Year's Day Thursday, Jan. 1 2015-JCA open 8am-4pm
Holidays
Date: January 1, 2015
Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
More Info>>

 January 4, 2015
Fitness and Wellness: FREE Fitness Center Event - Fast Track Cycle Ride Sun, Jan 4 at 10 am
Fitness and Wellness
Date: January 4, 2015
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
More Info>>

Theatre of Youth: Peter Pan Auditions Sun, Jan 4 at 1 pm
Theatre of Youth
Date: January 4, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm
More Info>>

 January 6, 2015
Mature Adults: Avalon the Film Tues, Jan 6 at 12 pm
Mature Adults
Date: January 6, 2015
Time: 12:00 pm
More Info>>

 January 7, 2015
Mature Adults: Presenting - Game Day Wed, Jan 7 at 1 pm
Mature Adults
Date: January 7, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm
More Info>>

 January 8, 2015
Mature Adults: Forties Food & Fun Thurs, Jan 8 at 12pm
Mature Adults
Date: January 8, 2015
Time: 12:00 pm
More Info>>

Youth Services: After School Dinner and Open House - Thurs, Jan 8 6 - 7:30 pm
Youth Activities
Date: January 8, 2015
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
More Info>>

 January 11, 2015
ECE: J Play Musical Morning Sun, Jan 11 from 10:30 - 11:30 am
Early Childhood
Date: January 11, 2015
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
More Info>>

Young Concert Artist Recital: Yun-Chin Zhou, pianist - Sun, Jan 11 at 3 pm
Concert Series
Date: January 11, 2015
Time: 3:00 pm
More Info>>

 January 12, 2015
J Institute: Lean In Circle Meeting Jan 12 7 pm
J Institute
Date: January 12, 2015
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More Info>>

 January 13, 2015
Mature Adults: AARP Driving Course Tues, Jan 13 9 am-3:30 pm
Mature Adults
Date: January 13, 2015
Time: 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
More Info>>

 January 14, 2015
Mature Adults: Music in the Afternoon with Sass & Brass - Wed, Jan 14 at 2 pm
Mature Adults
Date: January 14, 2015
Time: 2:00 pm
More Info>>

J Institute: "Refresh & Refurbish" with Whitney and John Spinks from HGTV's Flipping the Block Wed Jan 14 at 7pm
J Institute
Date: January 14, 2015
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More Info>>

 January 15, 2015
Mature Adults: The 40s with Rabbi Lief - Thurs, Jan 15 at 12 pm
Mature Adults
Date: January 15, 2015
Time: 12:00 pm
More Info>>

 January 18, 2015
Mature Adults: Under the Big Top - Sun, Jan 18 at 11:30 am in the JCA lobby
Mature Adults
Date: January 18, 2015
Time: 11:30 am
More Info>>

 January 19, 2015
Youth Services: Babysitter's Training Course Jan 19 9 am - 3:30 pm
Youth Activities
Date: January 19, 2015
Time: 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
More Info>>

 January 20, 2015
Mature Adults: Mahjong Party Tues, Jan 20 at 1 pm
Mature Adults
Date: January 20, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm
More Info>>

J Institute: FBI Michelle Klimt, Woman in Charge Tues Jan 20 7 pm
J Institute
Date: January 20, 2015
Time: 7:00 pm
More Info>>

 January 21, 2015
Mature Adults: Carnival Wed, Jan 21 at 12 pm
Mature Adults
Date: January 21, 2015
Time: 12:00 pm
More Info>>

 January 22, 2015
The J Institute: Work Day Rejuvenator - Thur, Jan 22 at 7:15 am
J Institute
Date: January 22, 2015
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
More Info>>

Mature Adults: The Razor's Edge Thurs, Jan 22 at 12 pm
Mature Adults
Date: January 22, 2015
Time: 12:00 pm
More Info>>

 January 26, 2015
Cultural Arts: Book Review - Dr. Barry Libin, The Mystery of the Milton Manuscript Mon, Jan 26 at 7 pm
Cultural Arts
Date: January 26, 2015
Time: 7:00 pm
More Info>>

 January 27, 2015
Mature Adults: Your Hit Parade Tues, Jan 27 at noon
Mature Adults
Date: January 27, 2015
Time: 12:00 pm
More Info>>

J Institute: Crafting at the J - Organic Cold Process Soap Making - Tues, Jan 27 1-4pm
J Institute
Date: January 27, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
More Info>>

 January 28, 2015
Mature Adults: Baubles, Bags and Beads Wed, Jan 28 at noon
Mature Adults
Date: January 28, 2015
Time: 12:00 pm
More Info>>

J Institute: The Optimal Thinking, Optimal Living Series Part I - Optimal Health Wed, Jan 28 at 7pm
J Institute
Date: January 28, 2015
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More Info>>

 February 1, 2015
Aquatics: Red Cross CPR Certification for Community Adult/Child/Infant CPR/First Aid/AED - Sun, Feb 1 1 pm - 6 pm
Aquatics
Date: February 1, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
More Info>>

 February 2, 2015
J Institute: Heart Health Screening with Baptist Community Health - Mon, Feb 2 8 am - 12 pm & 5 - 8 pm
J Institute
Date: February 2, 2015
More Info>>

 February 3, 2015
Fitness and Wellness: FREE Fitness Center Event - Women's Wellness Circle - Take it to Heart Tues, Feb 3 at 7 pm
Fitness and Wellness
Date: February 3, 2015
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
More Info>>

 February 4, 2015
ECE: Tu B'Shevat Celebration Seder Wed, Feb 4 at 1:30 pm
Youth Activities
Date: February 4, 2015
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
More Info>>

 February 5, 2015
J Institute: Islamic Radicalism, Movements, Media and Manipulation Thurs Feb 5 7 pm
J Institute
Date: February 5, 2015
Time: 7:00 pm
More Info>>

 February 8, 2015
Young Concert Artist Recital: Narek Arutyunian, clarinet - Sun, Feb 8 at 3 pm
Concert Series
Date: February 8, 2015
Time: 3:00 pm
More Info>>

 February 9, 2015
J Institute: Lean In Circle Meeting Feb 9 7 pm
J Institute
Date: February 9, 2015
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More Info>>

 February 11, 2015
Mature Adults: Healthy Eating for All Wed, Feb 11 at noon
Mature Adults
Date: February 11, 2015
Time: 12:00 pm
More Info>>

 February 12, 2015
Youth Services: Partner Painting Thurs, Feb 12 at 6 pm
Youth Activities
Date: February 12, 2015
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
More Info>>

 February 16, 2015
Youth Services: Babysitters Training Course Feb 16 9 am - 3:30 pm
Youth Activities
Date: February 16, 2015
Time: 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
More Info>>

 February 17, 2015
Mature Adults: Rummy Q Fun & Scrabble Too Tues, Feb 17 at 1 pm
Mature Adults
Date: February 17, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm
More Info>>

J Institute: CSI Comes to the JCA - Tues, Feb 17 at 7 pm
J Institute
Date: February 17, 2015
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More Info>>

 February 18, 2015
Mature Adults: Marvelous Movies "Roberta" Feb 18 at noon
Mature Adults
Date: February 18, 2015
Time: 12:00 pm
More Info>>

 February 19, 2015
J Institute: Preventing/Reversing Heart Disease Thurs, Feb 19 at 7 pm
J Institute
Date: February 19, 2015
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More Info>>

J Institute: The Optimal Thinking, Optimal Living Series Part II - Optimal Relationships Wed, Feb 25 at 7 pm
J Institute
Date: February 19, 2015
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More Info>>

 February 22, 2015
J Cafe: Pizza and Puppets Sun, Feb 22 12 - 1:30 pm
Early Childhood
Date: February 22, 2015
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
More Info>>

Aquatics: Red Cross CPR Certification for the Professional Rescuer Sun, Feb 22 from 1 pm - 6 pm
Aquatics
Date: February 22, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
More Info>>

 February 28, 2015
JCA 2015 Fundraiser Sat, Feb 28 2015
Fundraiser
Date: February 28, 2015
More Info>>

 March 3, 2015
J Institute: Unmasking Modern European Anti-Semitism Tues Mar 3 7 pm
J Institute
Date: March 3, 2015
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More Info>>

 March 4, 2015
Mature Adults: Purim Pizza Palace Wed, Mar 4 at noon
Mature Adults
Date: March 4, 2015
Time: 12:00 pm
More Info>>

 March 7, 2015
Theatre of Youth Show: Peter Pan March 7 at 7:30pm
Theatre of Youth
Date: March 7, 2015
Time: 7:30 pm
More Info>>

 March 8, 2015
Sports and Recreation: JCA Youth Flag Football League Skills Evaluations - March 8th 1-6pm at Bolles High School
Sports and Recreation
Date: March 8, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
More Info>>

Theatre of Youth Show: Peter Pan March 8 at 2 pm
Youth Activities
Date: March 8, 2015
Time: 2:00 pm
More Info>>

 March 9, 2015
J Institute: Lean In Circle Meeting March 9 7 pm
J Institute
Date: March 9, 2015
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More Info>>

 March 11, 2015
Mature Adults & Youth Services: Intergenerational Chess Wed, Mar 11 from 4 - 6 pm
Mature Adults
Date: March 11, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
More Info>>

Fitness and Wellness: FREE Fitness Center Event - Corrective Hip Clinic Wed, March 11 from 6:30 - 7:30 pm
Fitness and Wellness
Date: March 11, 2015
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
More Info>>

 March 12, 2015
J Institute: Understanding Food Labels - Thurs, March 12 7 pm
J Institute
Date: March 12, 2015
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More Info>>

 March 14, 2015
Theatre of Youth Show: Peter Pan March 14 at 7:30 pm
Youth Activities
Date: March 14, 2015
Time: 7:30 pm
More Info>>

 March 15, 2015
Young Concert Artist Recital: Steven Waarts, violin - Sun, March 15 at 3 pm
Concert Series
Date: March 15, 2015
Time: 3:00 pm
More Info>>

 March 18, 2015
Youth Services: Babysitters Training Course March 18 9 am - 3:30 pm
Youth Activities
Date: March 18, 2015
Time: 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
More Info>>

Mature Adults: Marvelous Movies "Midnight" March 18 at noon
Mature Adults
Date: March 18, 2015
Time: 12:00 pm
More Info>>

 March 19, 2015
J Institute: Crafting at the J - Canvas & Cocktails - Thurs, March 19 at 6:30 pm
J Institute
Date: March 19, 2015
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
More Info>>

 March 25, 2015
J Institute: The Optimal Thinking, Optimal Living Series Part III - Optimal Fulfillment Wed, March 25 7 pm
J Institute
Date: March 25, 2015
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More Info>>

 March 31, 2015
J Institute: Live From NY - America & Israel: The Way Forward Tues, March 31 at 7 pm
J Institute
Date: March 31, 2015
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More Info>>

 April 3, 2015
Passover: Friday April 3 JCA open 5:30 am - 5 pm
Holidays
Date: April 3, 2015
More Info>>

 April 4, 2015
Passover: Saturday April 4 - JCA closed
Holidays
Date: April 4, 2015
More Info>>

 April 5, 2015
Passover: Sunday, April 5 JCA open 1 pm - 6 pm
Holidays
Date: April 5, 2015
More Info>>

 April 9, 2015
Passover: Thursday April 9 - JCA open until 5 pm
Holidays
Date: April 9, 2015
More Info>>

 April 10, 2015
Passover: Friday April 10 - JCA closed
Holidays
Date: April 10, 2015
More Info>>

 April 11, 2015
Passover: Saturday April 11 - JCA open 1 pm - 6 pm
Holidays
Date: April 11, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
More Info>>

 April 13, 2015
J Institute: Lean In Circle Meeting April 13 7 pm
J Institute
Date: April 13, 2015
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More Info>>

 May 11, 2015
J Institute: Lean In Circle Meeting May 11 7 pm
J Institute
Date: May 11, 2015
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More Info>>

 May 23, 2015
Shavuot: Saturday May 23 JCA open 1 pm - 5 pm
Holidays
Date: May 23, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 May 24, 2015
Shavuot: Sunday, May 24 JCA closed
Holidays
Date: May 24, 2015
More Info>>

 May 25, 2015
Memorial Day: Monday May 25 JCA open 1 pm - 5 pm
Holidays
Date: May 25, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

Shavuot: Monday May 25 JCA open 1 pm - 5 pm
Holidays
Date: May 25, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 June 8, 2015
J Institute: Lean In Circle Meeting Jun 8 7 pm
J Institute
Date: June 8, 2015
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More Info>>

 July 4, 2015
Independence Day: Saturday, July 4 JCA open 1 pm - 5 pm
Holidays
Date: July 4, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 September 7, 2015
Labor Day: Monday, Sept 7 JCA open 8 am - 5 pm
Holidays
Date: September 7, 2015
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 September 13, 2015
Rosh Hashanah: Sunday Sept 13 - JCA open until 5 pm
Holidays
Date: September 13, 2015
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 September 14, 2015
Rosh Hashanah: Monday, Sept 14 - JCA closed
Holidays
Date: September 14, 2015
More Info>>

 September 15, 2015
Rosh Hashanah: Tuesday, Sept 15 - JCA closed
Holidays
Date: September 15, 2015
More Info>>

 September 22, 2015
Yom Kippur: Tuesday, Sept 22 - JCA open until 5 pm
Holidays
Date: September 22, 2015
Time: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 September 23, 2015
Yom Kippur: Wednesday, Sept 23 - JCA closed
Holidays
Date: September 23, 2015
More Info>>

 September 27, 2015
Sukkot: Sunday, Sept 27 - JCA open until 5 pm
Holidays
Date: September 27, 2015
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 September 28, 2015
Sukkot: Monday, Sept 28 - JCA closed
Holidays
Date: September 28, 2015
More Info>>

 September 29, 2015
Sukkot: Tuesday, Sept 29 - JCA open 1 pm - 9:30 pm
Holidays
Date: September 29, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 9:30 pm
More Info>>

 October 4, 2015
Shemini Atzeret: Sunday, Oct 4 - JCA open until 5 pm
Holidays
Date: October 4, 2015
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 am
More Info>>

 October 5, 2015
Simchat Torah: Monday, Oct 5 - JCA closed
Holidays
Date: October 5, 2015
More Info>>

 October 6, 2015
Simchat Torah: Tuesday, Oct 6 - JCA open 1 pm - 9:30 pm
Holidays
Date: October 6, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 9:30 pm
More Info>>

 November 26, 2015
Thanksgiving: Thursday, Nov 26 - JCA closed
Holidays
Date: November 26, 2015
More Info>>

 December 25, 2015
Friday, December 25 - JCA open 8 am - 4 pm
Holidays
Date: December 25, 2015
Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
More Info>>

 December 31, 2015
New Year's Eve: Thursday, Dec 31 - JCA open 5:30 am - 5 pm
Holidays
Date: December 31, 2015
Time: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 January 1, 2016
New Year's Day: Friday, Jan 1 - JCA open 8 am - 4 pm
Holidays
Date: January 1, 2016
Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
More Info>>