Menu
Category:
 August 2, 2016
Cummer Tapas and More - Tues, Aug 2 at 4:00 pm
J Institute
Date: August 2, 2016
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
More Info>>

 August 16, 2016
Summer Rummy Q - Tues, Aug 16 at 1:00 pm
J Institute
Date: August 16, 2016
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
More Info>>

 August 21, 2016
Membership Open House - Sun, Aug 21
JCA
Date: August 21, 2016
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
More Info>>

JCA End of Summer Concert: Cain't Never Could - Sun, Aug 21 at 4:00 PM
Cultural Arts
Date: August 21, 2016
Time: 4:00 pm
More Info>>

 August 25, 2016
Lunchtime Fun at Athens Cafe - Thur, Aug 25 at 12:00 pm
J Institute
Date: August 25, 2016
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
More Info>>

 August 28, 2016
JCA PAC Auditions: Aladdin - Sun, Aug 28 at 1:00 PM
Theatre of Youth
Date: August 28, 2016
Time: 1:00 pm
More Info>>

Sunday Film Series: Arranged - Sun, Aug 28 at 2:00 pm
J Institute
Date: August 28, 2016
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 August 29, 2016
Rabbi Lubliner to Speak - Mon, Aug 29 at 12:00 pm
J Institute
Date: August 29, 2016
Time: 12:00 pm
More Info>>

 September 5, 2016
Family Fun Day - Mon, Sep 5 at 11:00 AM
Family and Jewish Programming
Date: September 5, 2016
Time: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
More Info>>

 September 8, 2016
After School Dinner and Open House - Thur, Sep 8 at 6:00 PM
Youth Activities
Date: September 8, 2016
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
More Info>>

 September 9, 2016
Shabbat Family Dinner - Fri, Sep 9 at 5:30 PM
Family and Jewish Programming
Date: September 9, 2016
Time: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
More Info>>

 September 13, 2016
A Functional Approach to Asthma, Allergy and Sinusitis - Tues, Sep 13 at 6:30 PM
Wellness
Date: September 13, 2016
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
More Info>>

 September 15, 2016
It's a Mitzvah: A Good Deed - Thur, Sep 15 at 8:15 AM
J Institute
Date: September 15, 2016
Time: 8:15 am
More Info>>

Introduction to Mindfulness Meditation - Thur, Sep 15 at 5:30 PM
Wellness
Date: September 15, 2016
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
More Info>>

Stressed to the Max! - Thur, Sep 15 at 7:00 PM
J Institute
Date: September 15, 2016
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More Info>>

 September 18, 2016
Sunday Film Series: "Yoo-Hoo, Mrs. Goldberg" - Sun, Sep 18 at 2:00 PM
Cultural Arts
Date: September 18, 2016
Time: 2:00 pm
More Info>>

 September 19, 2016
F.R.A.M.E.: Functional Rebalancing and Mobility Enhancements - Mon, Sep 19 at 11:45 AM
Wellness
Date: September 19, 2016
Time: 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
More Info>>

 September 22, 2016
Introduction to Mindfulness Meditation - Thur, Sep 22 at 5:30 PM
Wellness
Date: September 22, 2016
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
More Info>>

 September 24, 2016
JCA Family Night at the Jacksonville Armada - Sat, Sep 24 at 7:00 PM
Family and Jewish Programming
Date: September 24, 2016
Time: 6:20 pm
More Info>>

 September 25, 2016
Rosh Hashanah Seder - Sun, Sep 25 at 4:30 PM
Family and Jewish Programming
Date: September 25, 2016
Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
More Info>>

 September 27, 2016
Michele Block Gan Yeladim 8th Annual ECE Symposium - Sep 27 at 5:30 pm
Early Childhood
Date: September 27, 2016
Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
More Info>>

 September 28, 2016
Symposium Parent Morning: Being a Media Mentor and Parenting in the Digital Age - Wed, Sep 28 at 9:30 AM
Early Childhood
Date: September 28, 2016
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
More Info>>

 September 29, 2016
Introduction to Mindfulness Meditation - Thur, Sep 29 at 5:30 PM
Wellness
Date: September 29, 2016
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
More Info>>

 September 30, 2016
Everything Apples - Fri, Sep 30 at 1:30 PM
Early Childhood
Date: September 30, 2016
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
More Info>>

 October 6, 2016
Introduction to Mindfulness Meditation - Thur, Oct 6 at 5:30 PM
Wellness
Date: October 6, 2016
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
More Info>>

 October 10, 2016
Sorting Out the 3 Ds: Dementia, Depression and Delirium - Mon, Oct 10 at 11:45 AM
Wellness
Date: October 10, 2016
Time: 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
More Info>>

 October 16, 2016
Vintage Porsches - Sun, Oct 16 at 11:00 AM
J Institute
Date: October 16, 2016
Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
More Info>>

Sunday Film Series: "24 Days" - Sun, Oct 16 at 2:00 PM
Cultural Arts
Date: October 16, 2016
Time: 2:00 pm
More Info>>

 October 19, 2016
Cooling Off Inflammation - Wed, Oct 19 at 6:00 PM
Wellness
Date: October 19, 2016
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
More Info>>

 October 20, 2016
Pizza in the Hut - Thur, Oct 20 at 6:00 PM
Family and Jewish Programming
Date: October 20, 2016
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
More Info>>

 October 21, 2016
Sensational Sensory Sukkot - Fri, Oct 21 at 1:30 PM
Early Childhood
Date: October 21, 2016
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
More Info>>

 October 26, 2016
Live Your Best 100 Years - Wed, Oct 26 at 7:00 PM
J Institute
Date: October 26, 2016
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More Info>>

 October 27, 2016
Painting Party - Thur, Oct 27 at 12:00 PM
J Institute
Date: October 27, 2016
Time: 12:00 pm
More Info>>

Free Chiropractic Nerve Scan Screening - Thur, Oct 27 at 4:00 PM
J Institute
Date: October 27, 2016
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
More Info>>

 October 30, 2016
Community Adult/Child/Infant CPR/First Aid/AED Certification Training - Sun, Oct 30 at 1:00 PM
Sports and Recreation
Date: October 30, 2016
Time: 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
More Info>>

 November 2, 2016
New Ways with Veggies - Wed, Nov 2 at 12:00 PM
J Institute
Date: November 2, 2016
Time: 12:00 pm
More Info>>

 November 8, 2016
Heart Disease: The Silent Killer, Silent No More! - Tues, Nov 8 at 7:00 PM
Fitness and Wellness
Date: November 8, 2016
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
More Info>>

 November 9, 2016
Glenn Miller Movies - Wed, Nov 9 at 12:00 PM
Cultural Arts
Date: November 9, 2016
Time: 12:00 pm
More Info>>

 November 11, 2016
Family Mitzvah Project - Fri, Nov 11 at TBD
Family and Jewish Programming
Date: November 11, 2016
More Info>>

 November 13, 2016
CPR/AED Certification Training for the Professional Rescuer - Sun, Nov 13 at 1:00 PM
Aquatics
Date: November 13, 2016
Time: 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
More Info>>

 November 15, 2016
Diabetes Awareness Month with Dr. Arcon-Rios - Tues, Nov 15 at 6:00 PM
Wellness
Date: November 15, 2016
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
More Info>>

 November 16, 2016
Sass N Brass - Wed, Nov 16 at 1:30 PM
J Institute
Date: November 16, 2016
Time: 1:30 pm
More Info>>

 November 17, 2016
Food Trivia - Thur, Nov 17 at 12:00 PM
J Institute
Date: November 17, 2016
Time: 12:00 pm
More Info>>

 November 19, 2016
Family Movie Night - Sat, Nov 19 at 6:30 PM
Family and Jewish Programming
Date: November 19, 2016
Time: 6:30 pm
More Info>>

 November 21, 2016
Sweet Treats - Mon, Nov 21 at 12:00 PM
J Institute
Date: November 21, 2016
Time: 12:00 am
More Info>>

 November 29, 2016
Women's Health - Tues, Nov 29 at 6:30 PM
Wellness
Date: November 29, 2016
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
More Info>>

 November 30, 2016
Balance Training with Clint Neal - Wed, Nov 30 at 11:30 AM
Fitness and Wellness
Date: November 30, 2016
Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
More Info>>

Eating Well While Eating Out - Wed, Nov 30 at 6:30 PM
Fitness and Wellness
Date: November 30, 2016
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
More Info>>

 December 1, 2016
Fun with Improvisation - Thur, Dec 1 at 7:00 PM
J Institute
Date: December 1, 2016
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More Info>>

 December 5, 2016
Pills, Pills, Pills: Medication Management - Mon, Dec 5 at 11:45 AM
Wellness
Date: December 5, 2016
Time: 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
More Info>>

 December 8, 2016
Fun with Improvisation - Thur, Dec 8 at 7:00 PM
J Institute
Date: December 8, 2016
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More Info>>

Hormone Therapy: Understanding the Options - Thur, Dec 8 at 7:00 PM
J Institute
Date: December 8, 2016
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More Info>>

 December 18, 2016
Sunday Film Series: "Steal a Pencil for Me" - Sun, Dec 18 at 2:00 PM
Cultural Arts
Date: December 18, 2016
Time: 2:00 pm
More Info>>

 December 21, 2016
Titanic (1953) and more - Wed, Dec 21 at 12:00 PM
Cultural Arts
Date: December 21, 2016
Time: 12:00 pm
More Info>>