Menu
Category:
 August 6, 2015
Mature Adults: Lunch Bunch at Athens Cafe Thurs, Aug 6 at 12pm
Mature Adults
Date: August 6, 2015
Time: 12:00 pm
More Info>>

 August 10, 2015
FREE Fitness Center Event: H2Oh Really? Monday, Aug 10 at 8:30 am
Fitness and Wellness
Date: August 10, 2015
Time: 8:30 am
More Info>>

 August 16, 2015
Cultural Arts Film Series Presents: "Brighton Beach Memoirs" Sun, Aug 16 at 2 pm
Cultural Arts
Date: August 16, 2015
Time: 2:00 pm
More Info>>

 August 20, 2015
Mature Adults: Summer Lunch Bunch Pizza Palace Thurs, Aug 20 12 pm
Mature Adults
Date: August 20, 2015
Time: 12:00 pm
More Info>>

 August 25, 2015
Mature Adults: Summy Rummy Q Tues, Aug 25 at 12 pm
Mature Adults
Date: August 25, 2015
Time: 12:00 pm
More Info>>

 September 6, 2015
Cultural Arts Film Series Presents: "Daniel" Sun, Sept 6 at 2 pm
Cultural Arts
Date: September 6, 2015
Time: 2:00 pm
More Info>>

 September 7, 2015
Labor Day: Monday, Sept 7 JCA open 8 am - 5 pm
Holidays
Date: September 7, 2015
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 September 13, 2015
Rosh Hashanah: Sunday Sept 13 - JCA open until 5 pm
Holidays
Date: September 13, 2015
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 September 14, 2015
Rosh Hashanah: Monday, Sept 14 - JCA closed
Holidays
Date: September 14, 2015
More Info>>

 September 15, 2015
Rosh Hashanah: Tuesday, Sept 15 - JCA closed
Holidays
Date: September 15, 2015
More Info>>

 September 22, 2015
Yom Kippur: Tuesday, Sept 22 - JCA open until 5 pm
Holidays
Date: September 22, 2015
Time: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 September 23, 2015
Yom Kippur: Wednesday, Sept 23 - JCA closed
Holidays
Date: September 23, 2015
More Info>>

 September 27, 2015
Sukkot: Sunday, Sept 27 - JCA open until 5 pm
Holidays
Date: September 27, 2015
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 September 28, 2015
Sukkot: Monday, Sept 28 - JCA closed
Holidays
Date: September 28, 2015
More Info>>

 September 29, 2015
Sukkot: Tuesday, Sept 29 - JCA open 1 pm - 9:30 pm
Holidays
Date: September 29, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 9:30 pm
More Info>>

 October 4, 2015
Shemini Atzeret: Sunday, Oct 4 - JCA open until 5 pm
Holidays
Date: October 4, 2015
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 am
More Info>>

 October 5, 2015
Shemini Atzeret: Monday, Oct 5 - JCA closed
Holidays
Date: October 5, 2015
More Info>>

 October 6, 2015
Simchat Torah: Tuesday, Oct 6 - JCA open 1 pm - 9:30 pm
Holidays
Date: October 6, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm - 9:30 pm
More Info>>

 October 19, 2015
Mature Adults: The Great Escape - Five Nights at Sea Oct, 19-24
Mature Adults
Date: October 19 - 24, 2015
More Info>>

 October 20, 2015
Mature Adults: The Great Escape - Five Nights at Sea Oct, 19-24
Mature Adults
Date: October 19 - 24, 2015
More Info>>

7th Annual Michele Block Gan Yeladim Early Childhood Symposium Tues, Oct 20 5:30 pm
Early Childhood
Date: October 20, 2015
Time: 5:30 pm
More Info>>

 October 21, 2015
Mature Adults: The Great Escape - Five Nights at Sea Oct, 19-24
Mature Adults
Date: October 19 - 24, 2015
More Info>>

 October 22, 2015
Mature Adults: The Great Escape - Five Nights at Sea Oct, 19-24
Mature Adults
Date: October 19 - 24, 2015
More Info>>

 October 23, 2015
Mature Adults: The Great Escape - Five Nights at Sea Oct, 19-24
Mature Adults
Date: October 19 - 24, 2015
More Info>>

 October 24, 2015
Mature Adults: The Great Escape - Five Nights at Sea Oct, 19-24
Mature Adults
Date: October 19 - 24, 2015
More Info>>

 October 25, 2015
Breast Cancer Exhibit and Panel - October 25
Cultural Arts
Date: October 25, 2015
More Info>>

 November 26, 2015
Thanksgiving: Thursday, Nov 26 - JCA closed
Holidays
Date: November 26, 2015
More Info>>

 December 25, 2015
Friday, December 25 - JCA open 8 am - 4 pm
Holidays
Date: December 25, 2015
Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
More Info>>

 December 31, 2015
New Year's Eve: Thursday, Dec 31 - JCA open 5:30 am - 5 pm
Holidays
Date: December 31, 2015
Time: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
More Info>>

 January 1, 2016
New Year's Day: Friday, Jan 1 - JCA open 8 am - 4 pm
Holidays
Date: January 1, 2016
Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
More Info>>